Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Hollard 1st, 2nd, and 3rd in the full marathon for men at the Otjiwa MTB Eagle Ride as well as a Hollard win for the women full marathon with Cymot in 2nd and 3rd.

See results



2023 West Coast MTB & Trial Run, race nr 2 in the Gravel & Dirt Series powered by Hollard a huge success with more than 300 participants.


 Tour de Windhoek done and dusted with Drikus Coetzee and Melissa Hinz, both riding for Simonis Storm powered by Hollard walking away with the yellow jerseys (Overall individual winners)


The womens team, Simonis Storm powered by Hollard won the team division by close to 33 minutes over 2nd position Team Lema Ladies.

The mens team competition was won by South African team, Team Tufo BMC

Drikus Coetzee today won the 100km Nedbank Cycle Challenge with Konny Looser 2nd and Ingrim Cuff 3rd


Simonis Storm powered by Hollard road cycling teams unbeaten this Sunday at Dobra Loops.

Both teams secured 1st positions with the mens team leading their series with 47 points and the ladies in 2nd position with 23 points and MBM Ladies wit 24 points..

Drikus Coetzee again managed to take the overall win for Simonis Storm powered by Hollard, with Konny Looser MBM Men 2nd and IngrimCuff 3rd for Simonis Storm powered by Hollard.

The ladies race was won by Vera Looser, MBM Ladies with Melissa Hinz, Simonis Storm powered by Hollard  2nd and Genevieve Weber, Lema Ladies 3rd


Photos: FC Smith



Nedbank Namibian national Championships for ITT and Road Cycling done and dusted.


Photo: Nedbank FB Page


Drikus Coetzee won the first Dordabis Nedbank Windhoek Pedal Power road race of 2023. Jean-Pierre Burger (left) and Kevin Lowe (right) came third and second redpectively.
An exciting start to the 2023 season of cycling with more than 180 cyclists participating in the season's opening race. Now for the Nedbank National Road Cycling Championships next weekend.
From: Sport Wrap
Photos Nedbank Namibia

Drikus Coetzee winning the 2022 Nedbank Desert Dash

Results: All Results

2022 Paratus Namibian Cycle Classic won by Ingrim Cuff (Team Hollard) with Alex Miller and Drikus Coetzee 2nd and 3rd.

The womens race was won by Melissa Hinz (Food Lovers Market) with Michelle Doman 2nd and Courtney Liebenberg 3rd


Photo: Republikein

Mans and Cuff from Team Hollard fighting for the win with Gerhard Mans finishing 1st, Ingrim Cuff 2nd and Kai Pritzen from Team Cymot 3rd.


The west coast ladies again impressed with their performances wit Jeanne Heunis finishing 1st and Candice Wiggill 3rd, Monique Du Plessis from Team Cymot took 2nd place

Photo: Republikein


Hollard 1,2 and 3 at the inaugural Erongo MTB Challenge at Otjohotozu Lodge close to Omaruru with Gerhard Mans the winner followed by Ingrim Cuff and Drikus Coetzee

Impressive performance by the West Coast ladies Jeanne Heunis and Candice Wiggill 1st and 2nd respectively with Melissa Hinz 3rd

Photo: Sport Wrap

Okajo MTB & RUN done and dusted with Ingrim Cuff victorious,  Gerhard Mans 2nd and Xavier Papo 3rd

Jeanne Heunis defended her title and came 1st  with Anri Krugel 2nd and Candice Wiggill 3rd

Photo: NMH - Sport Wrap


Gerhard Mans Jnr victorious at the 2022 Otjiwa Eagle ride & Run with Ingram Cuff in 2nd.and Brandon Plaatjes 3rd.

The race was also dedicated to his father Gerhard who, a week earlier tragically lost his life on the Western Bypass when he was hit by a car while cycling.

Courtney Liebenberg took the win in the women's full marathon with Anri Krugel 2nd and Jeanne Heunis third


Photo: Sport Wrap

2022 Brandberg Mountain Crystal MTB Challenge 

Full podium for Hollard in the 210km men's race with Drikus Coetzee winning the race with Martin Fryer and Clinton Hilfiker 2nd and 3rd

Alex Miller from Namibia crowned 2022 CAC African MTB XCO Champion 

More results here

Photo Credit: Brandon Johnson 

Another successful 2022 West Coast MTB Challenge at Moonlight Resort in Swakopmund.

Australian Cameron Wright took the win in the men's full marathon with Ingram Cuff and Gerhard Mans 2nd and 3rd, both riding for Team Hollard.

Jeanne Heunis took the win for the women with Candice Wigill 2nd and Courtney Liebenberg 3rd







The first race in the 2022 Gravel & Dirt MTB Series powered by Hollard was held today at Lake Oanob Resort at the Hangar.

Gerhard Mans from Team Hollard took the win for the full marathon men and Geneveve Weber from Mannies Bike Mecca for the women.


Photo Credit: Namibia Media Holdings


2022 Tour De Windhoek Results

Photo: Pupkewitz MegaTech Facebook Page

Results for the 2022 Nedbank Cycle Challenge

Alex Miller won the 100km race with Abraham Daniel 2nd and Gerhard Mans 3rd

In the women's 100Km Vera Looser took the win with Melissa Hinz 2nd and Genevieve Weber 3rd.

Drikus Coetzee today won the 2022 Namibian National Road Cycling Championship title with JP Burger second in the Elite category, JP also won the National ITT title on Friday

Vera Adrian won the Women's National Road Cycling title as well as the Individual Time

Trial Title.




Photo Credit - Vera: Republikein

 Tristan De Lange did it for Namibia, the 2021 Nedbank Desert Dash Trophy stays here. Konny Looser managed 2nd place in a sprint finish

 Auas Safari MTB & Run, the 7th and last event in the 2021 Gravel & Dirt series, Powered by Hollard came to an end today with a Hollard 1,2,3 result for the full marathon men.

Hugo Hahn came first, with Drikus Coetzee 3rd and Ingrim Cuff 3rd.

The women's race was won by Michelle Doman for Food Lovers Market, Courtney Liebenberg 2nd and Jean-Marie Mostert 3rd

For many participants its not always about the win but a challenge and personal goal to complete all 7 races to earn their personal race number board for 2022

Photo from Facebook 

Corne van Wyk very happy with her 7th race finish